How To: Delete Saved Snapchat Conversations

How To: Delete Saved Snapchat Conversations

Did you save a Snapchat conversation(s) on purpose or by accident? Do you even know how you saved your Snapchat conversation? No worries – quickly un-save and delete any text conversation appearing in your Snapchat text history with someone.

 

1. Open your Snapchat conversation with the saved text.

2. Now, hold down on the conversation(s) until you see them de-bold and you see unsaved appear.

Snapchat delete saved conversation

 

3. Now your Snapchat conversation will no longer be saved!

3

Related Posts

 

Comments

Guest - ben moore on Saturday, 14 January 2017 14:37

All photos

All photos
Guest
Thursday, 25 April 2019